Calgary Golf Association Member Clubs

1 Bearspaw BP http://www.golfbearspaw.com

2 Calgary Country Club CCC http://www.cgandcc.com

3 Canal at Delacour DEL http://www.thecanalatdelacour.com

4 Canyon Meadows CM http://www.canyonmeadowsgolf.com

5 Carnmoney CMY http://www.carnmoney.com

6 Carstairs CAR http://carstairsgolf.com

7 Collicutt Siding CS http://www.collicuttgolf.com

8 Cottonwood CW http://www.cottonwoodgcc.com

9 Country Hills CH http://www.countryhills.ab.ca

10 Earl Grey EG http://www.earlgreygolfclub.com

11 Elbow Springs ES http://www.elbowsprings.com

12 Glencoe GL https://glencoegolf.org

13 Hamptons HAM http://www.hamptonsgolfclub.com

14 Heritage Pointe HP http://www.heritagepointe.com

15 Highwood HW http://www.highwoodgolf.com

16 Inglewood ING http://www.inglewoodgolfclub.ca

17 Lakeside Greens LG http://www.lakesidegreens.com

18 Maple Ridge MR http://mapleridgegolfcourse.org

19 McCall Lake ML  

20 Mickelson National MN https://www.mickelsonnational.com/

21 Nanton NAN http://www.nantongolfclub.ca

22 Pinebrook PB https://www.pinebrookgolfclub.com

23 Priddis Greens PG http://www.priddisgreens.com

24 Redwood Meadows RM http://redwoodmeadowscom.webstarts.com

25 River's Edge RE http://www.riversedgegolfclub.com

26 Shaganappi SHG  

27 Silver Springs SS http://www.silverspringsgolfclub.com

28 Sirocco SIR http://www.sirocco.ca

29 Springbank Links SL http://www.springbanklinks.com

30 Strathmore STR http://www.strathmoregolfclub.com

31 The Track TT http://www.windmillgolf.com

32 Turner Valley TV http://www.turnervalleygolf.com

33 Valley Ridge VR http://www.valleyridgegolf.com

34 Willow Park WP http://www.willowparkgolf.com

35 Winston (Elks) WIN https://www.calgaryelks.com

36 Wintergreen WG http://wintergreengolf.com

37 Woodside WS https://woodsidegc.com