Calgary Golf Association Member Clubs

1 Bearspaw BP http://www.golfbearspaw.com

2 Boulder Creek BC http://www.windmillgolf.com

3 Calgary Country Club CCC http://www.cgandcc.com

4 Canal at Delacour DEL http://www.thecanalatdelacour.com

5 Canyon Meadows CM http://www.canyonmeadowsgolf.com

6 Carnmoney CMY http://www.carnmoney.com

7 Carstairs CAR http://carstairsgolf.com

8 Collicutt Siding CS http://www.collicuttgolf.com

9 Cottonwood CW http://www.cottonwoodgcc.com

10 Country Hills CH http://www.countryhills.ab.ca

11 Earl Grey EG http://www.earlgreygolfclub.com

12 Elbow Springs ES http://www.elbowsprings.com

13 Glencoe GL https://glencoegolf.org

14 Hamptons HAM http://www.hamptonsgolfclub.com

15 Heritage Pointe HP http://www.heritagepointe.com

16 Highwood HW http://www.highwoodgolf.com

17 Inglewood ING http://www.inglewoodgolfclub.ca

18 Lakeside Greens LG http://www.lakesidegreens.com

19 Lynx Ridge LR http://lynxridge.com

20 Maple Ridge MR http://mapleridgegolfcourse.org

21 McCall Lake ML  

22 Muirfield Lakes MUIR http://www.muirfieldlakesgc.com

23 Nanton NAN http://www.nantongolfclub.ca

24 Pinebrook PB https://www.pinebrookgolfclub.com

25 Priddis Greens PG http://www.priddisgreens.com

26 Redwood Meadows RM http://redwoodmeadowscom.webstarts.com

27 River Spirit RS http://www.riverspiritgolf.com

28 River's Edge RE http://www.riversedgegolfclub.com

29 Shaganappi SHG  

30 Silver Springs SS http://www.silverspringsgolfclub.com

31 Silverwing SW http://www.silverwinggolf.com

32 Sirocco SIR http://www.sirocco.ca

33 Springbank Links SL http://www.springbanklinks.com

34 Strathmore STR http://www.strathmoregolfclub.com

35 Turner Valley TV http://www.turnervalleygolf.com

36 Valley Ridge VR http://www.valleyridgegolf.com

37 Willow Park WP http://www.willowparkgolf.com

38 Winston (Elks) WIN https://www.calgaryelks.com

39 Wintergreen WG http://wintergreengolf.com

40 Woodside WS https://woodsidegc.com